The Feasts of the Lord


In this series we will study the seven feasts of Leviticus 23 in the Light of the Person of Christ. 

1 The Appointed Feasts

2 Overview of the Feasts

3 Passover (part 1)

4 Passover (part 2)

5 Passover (part 3)

6 Feast of Unleavened Bread

7 Feast of First Fruits

8 Feast of Pentecost

9 Feast of Trumpets

10 Day of Atonement

11 Feast of Tabernacles